Online Teachings

Announcement

 Live Webcast of His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s Teaching on

Avalokiteshvara Empowerment

His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s two day Avalokiteshvara Empowerment from his residence in Dharamsala, HP, India

on

May 29-30, 2020.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5:30)

Times
May 29th: 9:00am to 10:30pm IST
May 30th: 9:00am to 10:30pm IST

For times in your area 9:00am IST on May 29th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 4:30am BST on May 29th in London, UK; and 8:30pm PDT on May 28th in Los Angeles, California, USA. Other times can be found using

Time Zone Converter

People are requested to please follow social distancing rules while viewing the live webcast.

Those interested may watch the live webcast of the teachings and listen to them in Tibetan, English, Chinese and other languages on the official websites and Facebook pages of the Office of His Holiness the Dalai Lama.

 

Please check out some of the teachings being offered online by our sister centres and other centres around the world.

Maitripa College

Vajrapani Institute

Land Of Medicine Buddha

Thubten Norbu Ling

Lama Yeshe Ling

FPMT United Kingdom

FPMT Online Learning