His Holiness Dalai Lama ONLINE Teachings

Announcement

 Live Webcast of His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s Teaching on

Avalokiteshvara Empowerment

His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s two day Avalokiteshvara Empowerment from his residence in Dharamsala, HP, India

on

May 29-30, 2020.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5:30)

Times
May 29th: 9:00am to 10:30pm IST
May 30th: 9:00am to 10:30pm IST

For times in your area 9:00am IST on May 29th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 4:30am BST on May 29th in London, UK; and 8:30pm PDT on May 28th in Los Angeles, California, USA. Other times can be found using

Time Zone Converter

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s